AOPA Staff Directory


Eve Humphreys, MBA, CAE

Executive Director
571/431-0802
ehumphreys@AOPAnet.org

Tina Carlson, CMP

Chief Operating Officer
571/431-0808
tcarlson@AOPAnet.org

Kristen Bean

Coordinator, Membership and Meetings
571/431-0876
kbean@AOPAnet.org

Devon Bernard

Assistant Director of Coding and Reimbursement Services, Education, and Programming
571/431-0854
dbernard@AOPAnet.org

Ryan Gleeson

Assistant Manager, Meetings
571/431-0836
rgleeson@AOPAnet.org

Bob Heiman

Advertising Sales Director, O&P Almanac
856/673-4000
bob.rhmedia@comcast.net

Betty Leppin

Manager of Membership and Operations
571/431-0810
bleppin@AOPAnet.org

Catherine Marinoff

Art Director and Designer, O&P Almanac
Catherine@marinoffdesign.com

Yelena Mazur

Communications Specialist
571/431-0835
ymazur@AOPAnet.org

Joe McTernan

Director of Coding and Reimbursement Services, Education, and Programming
571/431-0811
jmcternan@AOPAnet.org

Kelly O’Neill

Manager of Membership and Meetings
571/431-0852
kelly.oneill@AOPAnet.org

Josephine Rossi

Editor, O&P Almanac
703/914-9200 x26
jrossi@contentcommunicators.com

Ashlie White

Manager of Advocacy, Outreach, and Special Projects
571/431-0812
awhite@AOPAnet.org